site image

Over 200 Years of Family Funeral Service

Our Continuing Care Series written by Doug Manning. 

We provide to our families this series of 4 books in hopes that they will in some small way help in the very difficult time of the loss of a loved one. These are sent out to the families at certain times throughout the first year after the death of a loved one. 

  • Book 1- The Pain of Grief 
  • Book 2 - The Reality of Grief 
  • Book 3 - The Dimensions of Grief 
  • Book 4 - The Journey of Grief 

site image
© 2024 Deaner Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility